United Institute of Technology TCS List of Faculty Members

TCS List of Faculty Members									
S. No.	Name of Faculty	Deptt.	DOJ	Designation	Qualification				
1	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Srivastava	ECE	07/01/2020	Professor	Ph.D.				
2	Dr. Sudhanshu Pandey	AS	01/08/2007	Professor	Ph.D.				
3	Dr. Prajna Kumari	AS	01/08/2007	Professor	Ph.D.				
4	Mr. Shashank Dwivedi	CSE	02/03/2007	Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
5	Dr. Umesh Kumar Pandey	CSE	18/11/2020	Professor	Ph.D.				
	-								
6	Ms. Dipti Tiwari	AS	01/08/2008	Associate Professor	PG (M.SC.)				
7	Dr. Mukesh Shukla	AS	01/08/2012	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
8	Dr. Ravindra Pratap Singh	AS	22/07/2023	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
9	Dr. Munish Kumar Mishra	AS	01/08/2013	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
10	Dr. Shyam Bahadur Tiwari	AS	04/04/2023	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
11	Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh	ME	09/08/2007	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
12	Dr. Amit Kumar Tiwari	CSE	18/01/2018	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
13	Dr. Abhishek Malviya	CSE	21/07/2011	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
14	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar Sharma	CSE	01/02/2010	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
15	Mr.Prafull Pandey	CSE	24/01/2011	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
16	Dr. Anubhav Kumar Prasad	CSE	26/12/2022	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
17	Mr. Amitabh Srivastava	ECE	16/07/2009	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
18	Dr. Amit Singh	ECE	11/09/2023	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
19	Mr. Swaroop Mallick	EE	29/08/2008	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
20	Mr.Devesh Jaiswal	EE	08/02/2011	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
21	Ms. Mamta Mishra	ME	17/07/2013	Associate Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
22	Dr. Manas Pandey	ME	17/07/2013	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
23	Mrs. Shruti Sharma	AS	16/01/2017	Associate Professor	PG(MBA)				
24	Dr. Nivedita Sinha	AS	01/08/2022	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
25	Dr. Pradeep Prakash Tiwari	AS	08/01/2013	Associate Professor	Ph.D.				
26	Dr Man Mohan Mishra	MCA	01/01/2009	Associate Professor	P.hD				
27	Mr.Abhay Agarwal	AS	21/08/2012	Assistant Professor	PG (M.A.)				
28	Mr. Rama Shankar Gupta	AS	03/02/2011	Assistant Professor	PG (M.SC.)				
29	Mrs. Pooja Katyal	AS	09/01/2017	Assistant Professor	PG(MBA)				
30	Mr. Brajesh Kumar Singh	AS	29/03/2024	Assistant Professor	PG (M.SC.)				
31	Mr. Prashant Kumar Singh	CE	13/07/2015	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
32	Mr. Mohmmad Quais Khan	CE	15/07/2019	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
33	Mr. Ashish Dwivedi	CSE	24/01/2011	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
34	Mr. Maan Singh	CSE	02/08/2010	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
35	Mr. Rohit Mishra	CSE	29/07/2019	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
36	Mr. Gaurav Narayan Singh	CSE	10/09/2021	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
37	Mr. Anil Singh	CSE	24/01/2011	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
38	Mr. Param Goel	CSE							
39	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Kushwaha	CSE	16/01/2020 08/04/2021	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	PG(MCA) PG(M.TECH)				
40	Ms. Shruti Srivastava	CSE		Assistant Professor	PG(MCA)				
			12/09/2023		`				
41	Mr. Mohd. Shariq Mehboob	ECE	21/07/2011	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
42	Mr. Ram Krishna Sharma	ECE	27/11/2020	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
43	Dr. Om Krishna Gupta	ECE	20/08/2024	Assistant Professor	Ph.D.				
44	Mr. Tilak Saxena	ECE	09/09/2024	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
45	Mr.Rudra Kumar Mishra	EE	24/01/2011	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
46	Mr. Mohmmad Shabbeh	EE	23/07/2012	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
47	Ms. Shruti Singh	ME	21/07/2014	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
48	Mr. Rehan Haider	ME	20/07/2016	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
49	Mr. Ankit Gupta	AS	11/01/2018	Assistant Professor	UG(B.A.)				
50	Mr. John Haider Rizvi	ECE	16/07/2018	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
51	Ms. Nikita Tandon	AS	01/04/2024	Assistant Professor	PG(MA)				
52	Mr. Kumar Anuj	ECE	07/01/2024	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
53	Ms. Priti Srivastava	ECE	07/01/2024	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
54	Mr. Omit Singh Bhadoria	EE	08/01/2017	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
55	Mr. Vishwa Pandey	CSE	01/08/2018	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
56	Dr. Punit Kumar Chaubey	CSE	08/01/2018	Assistant Professor	Ph.D.				
57	Mr. Ali Abbas	CSE	07/01/2024	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
58	Mr. Anubhav Asthana	CSE	07/01/2024	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
59	Dr. Ankita Srivastava	CSE	07/01/2024	Assistant Professor	Ph.D.				
60	Mrs. Vasudha	CSE	16/08/2017	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
-		_							
61	Mr. Neeraj srivastava	CSE	11/02/2020	Assistant Professor	PG(M.TECH)				
62	Dr. Rajneesh Chaudhary	AS	24/03/2025	Assistant Professor	Ph.D.				
63	Mr Ajay Kumar Yadav	MCA	01/08/2008	Assistant Professor	M.Tech				
64	Mr Dhananjay Kumar Singh	MCA	01/08/2009	Assistant Professor	M.Tech				
65	Mr Ashutosh Bandov	MCA	02/08/2010	Assistant Professor	M.Tech				
66	Mr Ashutosh Pandey	MCA	23/11/2021	Assistant Professor	MCA MCA				
67	Mr Shivam Bhardwaj	MCA	03/10/2023	Assistant Professor	MCA MCA				
68	Mr.Rajnish Kumar Srivastava	MCA	16/07/2005	Assistant Professor	MCA				

69	Mr.Zia Akbar	MCA	24/08/2009	Assistant Professor	MCA
70	Mr.Gaurav Srivastava	MCA	16/08/2011	Assistant Professor	MCA
71	Mr.Neeraj Kumar Srivastava	MCA	25/08/2015	Assistant Professor	MCA
72	Mr.Jitendra Kumar	MCA	25/02/2019	Assistant Professor	MCA
73	Ms.Lalima Srivastava	MCA	15/02/2023	Assistant Professor	MCA
74	Mr.Manish Yadav	MCA	09/04/2023	Assistant Professor	MCA
75	Mr.Piyush Kumar Srivastava	MCA	09/04/2023	Assistant Professor	MCA
76	Mr.Pranay Gupta	MCA	15/09/2023	Assistant Professor	MCA